Multifamily Florida - Spring 2010 - (Page 24)

PRODUCT/SERVICECouncil Council ADVERTISING & PUBLICATIONS Judith F. Harris Apartment Leasing Experts, Inc. 2217 1/2 NE 123rd St N Miami, FL 33181 954-599-2100 jfharris@apartment leasingexperts.com www.apartment leasingexperts.com Virginia Miner Apartment Search by CORT 1920 State Rd 436 Winter Park, FL 32792 407-415-1107 virginia.miner@cort.com www.apartment search.com Julie Mills Apartment-Condominium Vendor Guide 2222 Park Maitland Ct Maitland, FL 32751 407-677-8075 publisher@aptcondo vendorguide.com www.aptcondovendorguide.com Griselle Garcia Apartmentos Para Rentar/For Rent Media Solutions 3313 W Commercial Blvd #130 Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33309 954-730-9700 griselle.garcia@forrent.com www.pararentar.com Sharon Patenaude Apartments.com 175 W Jackson 8th Fl Chicago, IL 60604 312-601-6104 spatenaude@apartments.com www.apartments.com Amanda Hiller For Rent Media Solutions 3165 McCrory Pl #175 Orlando, FL 32803 407-297-0832 amanda.hiller@forrent.com www.forrent.com Melisa Neuberg For Rent Media Solutions 3165 McCrory Pl #175 Orlando, FL 32803 407-297-0832 melisa.neuberg@forrent.com www.forrent.com Dori Rones For Rent Media Solutions 3313 W Commercial Blvd #130 Ft Lauderdale, FL 33309 954-730-9700 dori.rones@forrent.com www.forrent.com Barbara Sheridan-Geil For Rent Media Solutions 3165 McCrory Pl #175 Orlando, FL 32803 407-297-0832 barbara.sheridan-geil@ forrent.com www.forrent.com Mary Beth Suarez For Rent Media Solutions 8405-G Benjamin Rd Tampa, FL 33634 813-888-6297 marybeth.suarez@forrent.com www.forrent.com Jennifer Mayforth For Rent/Southwest Apartment Guide 20020 Veterans Ave #3 Port Charlotte, FL 33954 239-949-3390 jennifer.mayforth@forrent.com www.forrent.com Jackie Foxworth Northwest Florida Apartment Guide 1141 Gulf Breeze Pkwy Gulf Breeze, FL 32561 850-934-6680 jfoxworth@ apartmentguide.com www.hpcpub.com Steve Hirsch Property Manager Pages 4701 N Federal Hwy 455 Pompano Beach, FL 33064 954-532-9194 steveh@property managerpages.com www.propertymanagerpages.com Ani Aramians Rent.com, an eBay Company 2425 Olympic Blvd #400E Santa Monica, CA 90404 310-586-9534 aaramians@rent.com www.rent.com Apartment Property Signs Brent Henley DeNyse Signs 1372 N Goldenrod Rd #23 Orlando, FL 32807 321-235-0204 bhenley@denysesigns.com www.DeNyseSigns.com Josh Buttitta Oakhurst Signs 14020 Roosevelt Blvd #801 Clearwater, FL 33762 727-532-8255 josh@oakhurstsigns.com www.oakhurstsigns.com The companies listed below are current members of FAA’s Product/Service Council. The Council gives associate members a voice in FAA affairs. Members are listed in each issue of Multifamily Florida. CABLE, INTERNET & COMMUNICATIONS PROVIDERS Tammy Gonzales Bright House Networks 485 N Keller Rd Ste 100 Maitland, FL 32751 407-215-5591 tammy.gonzales@ mybrighthouse.com http://cm.cfl.mybrighthouse.com Grant Kitching Connexion Technologies 111 Corning Rd #250 Cary, NC 27518 919-535-7447 grant.kitching@cnxntech.com www.cnxntech.com Brian Simmons House of Floors of Sarasota, Inc. PO Box 669 Tallevast, FL 34270 941-752-9924 brian@houseoffloors.com www.houseoffloors.com Mike Brodsky House of Floors of Tampa, Inc. 8521 Sunstate St Tampa, FL 33634 813-249-7600 michael@houseoffloors.com www.houseoffloors.com Jeanne Brant Lifestyle Carpets, Inc. 5723 Benjamin Ctr Dr Tampa, FL 33634 813-248-1793X-236 jeanne@lifestylecarpets.com www.lifestylecarpets.com Curt Graulich Redi Carpet Sales of Florida, Inc. 2490 Principal Row #100 Orlando, FL 32837 407-855-4700 cgraulich@redicarpet.com www.redicarpet.com John Russo Seagull Floors of Florida, LLC 8416 Laurel Fair Cr #104 Tampa, FL 33610 813-242-8888 j.russo@seagullfloors.com www.seagullfloors.com Laura Adams The Carpet Company 3 1905 Premier Row Orlando, FL 32809 407-888-8008 laura@carpetcompany3.com www.carpetcompany3.com Pete Mann National Credit Systems 2530 Crown Ridge Cr Kissimmee, FL 34744 407-574-4827 pmann@national creditsystems.com www.nationalcreditsystems.com Diane Bouse SureDeposit 1608 Pinar Dr Orlando, FL 32825 407-257-6286 diane@suredeposit.com www.suredeposit.com APPLIANCES Tony Sculthorpe Appliance Warehouse 532 S Econ Cr #140 Oviedo, FL 32765 407-366-3636 tsculthorpe@appliancewhse.com www.appliancewhse.com Donna Reiter Appliance Warehouse of America, Inc. 2022 St George Ave Winter Park, FL 32789 407-399-1189 dreiter@appliancewhse.com www.appliancewhse.com COMPUTER SOFTWARE FOR PROPERTY MGMT. Stacey Blackwell RealPage, Inc. 4000 International Pkwy Carrollton, TX 75007 972-820-3000 stacey.blackwell@realpage.com www.realpage.com Bradley Setser Yardi Systems, Inc. 430 S Fairview Ave Goleta, CA 93117 805-699-2040 michelle.wisniewski@yardi.com www.yardi.com CALL ANSWERING & TRACKING Laura Bavetz CallSource 31280 Oakcrest Dr, Ste. 3 Westlake Village, CA 91361 818-673-4726 lbavetz@callsource.com www.callsource.com CARPET & FLOORING Jonathan Smith Arbor Contract Carpet 9855 Mining Dr., #204 Jacksonville, FL 32257 904-781-9218 jsmith@arborcarpet.com www.arborcarpet.com Lance B. Smith Cutting Edge Carpet, Inc. 730 W Washington St Orlando, FL 32805 407-244-5588X-203 lance@cuttingedgecarpet.com www.cuttingedgecarpet.com Shawn Maciewicz House of Floors PO Box 522618 Longwood, FL 32752 407-830-6999 shawn@houseoffloors.com www.houseoffloors.com John Maciewicz House of Floors PO Box 522618 Longwood, FL 32752 407-830-6999 x-7 john@houseoffloors.com www.houseoffloors.com Jody A. Fusinatto House of Floors of Jacksonville, Inc. 11210 Phillips Ind. Blvd. E., #8 Jacksonville, FL 32256 904-262-6989 marybeth@houseoffloors.com www.houseoffloors.com Donald Brodsky House of Floors of Palm Beach, Inc. 1081 Holland Dr Boca Raton, FL 33486 561-989-0599 dbrodsky@houseoffloors.com www.houseoffloors.com ANSWERING SERVICE, EMERGENCY NOTIFICATION/REVERSE 911, ADVERTISING TRACKING Keith Barrett Planet Telecom 432 State St New Albany, IN 47150 812-949-4363 phawkins@planettele.com www.planettele.com ATTORNEYS Denise Cullen Collect Southeast 1064 Greenwood Blvd #328 Lake Mary, FL 32746 407-768-1300 dcullen@scherrlaw.com collectsoutheast.com Harry Heist Law Offices of Heist, Weisse & Davis, P.A. 37 N Orange Ave #500 Orlando, FL 32801 harry@evict.com www.evict.com COMPUTERIZED KEY CONTROL Kristi Miller HandyTrac Systems 510 Staghorn Ct. Alpharetta, GA 30004 678-990-2305 kmiller@handytrac.com www.handytrac.com COLLECTIONS & SCREENING Doug Cullaro Capstone Credit Services, Inc. PO Box 1267 Lutz, FL 33548 813-949-0631 capstonecredit@verizon.net www.capstonecollections.com John Bechtold Hunter Warfield 3111 W MLK Blvd, 2nd Fl Tampa, FL 33607 888-486-8927 jbechtold@huntwar.com www.hunterwarfield.com Shelly Fougerousse Ideal Collection Services, Inc. 5223-A Ehrlich Rd Tampa, FL 33624 813-920-0141 idealcollections@verizon.net Brett Weldon Lexis-Nexis Resident Data 13506 Summerport Village Pkwy #134 Windermere, FL 34786 407-595-8533 bweldon@residentdata.com www.residentdata.com DISASTER RESPONSE Drew Clark Coastal Reconstruction Group 3660 Howell Branch Ct Winter Park, FL 32792 407-670-4241 drewclark@coastalgc.net www.coastalgc.net Carol Constantine Jarvis Emergency Services, Inc. 2436 US Hwy 1 Vero Beach, FL 32967 772-778-1935 jarvisflorida@aol.com www.jarvisconstruction.com APARTMENT PROMOTIONS Barry Lubin AIM Cruise Incentives 6056 Dovetail Dr. Agoura Hills, CA 91301 866-541-9090 info@aimcruise.com www.aimcruise.com Sharon Vinig Executive Sweets and Gifts 1331 S Dixie Hwy #5B Pompano Beach, FL 33060 954-788-3001 execsweets@bellsouth.net www.execusweets.com Mitch Wilhelm Magic Business Forms 7056 Stapoint Ct Winter Park, FL 32792 407-657-7414 magic@magicbusinessforms.com www.magicbusinessforms.com Bernard Kleinstub World Advertising of Florida PO Box 18084 Tampa, FL 33679 813-835-9500 bkleinstub@aol.com BUILDING REPAIR (STRATEGIC) Paul Woodward American Building Contractors Insurance Restoration Services, Inc. 1078 South Powerline Rd Deerfield Beach, FL 33442 954-698-5959 paul@abc-mn.com www.abc-fla.com CABINETRY Mark Kogan National Cabinet Company 2750 N 29th Ave #210 Hollywood, FL 33020 773-983-1510 mekogan@nationalcabinetllc.com www.nationalcabinetllc.com FIRE & WATER DAMAGE REPAIR Donna Palmer Instar Services Group 400 9th Ave S Safety Harbor, FL 34695 727-215-1298 donna.palmer@instarservices.com www.instarservices.com FITNESS EQUIPMENT Pam Young Exercise Systems, Inc. 3818 Shadowind Way Gotha, FL 34734 407-996-8890 jy235@aol.com www.exercisesystems.com 24 l MultifamilyFLORIDA l SPRING 2010 http://www.houseoffloors.com http://www.forrent.com http://www.DeNyseSigns.com http://www.nationalcreditsystems.com http://www.apartmentleasingexperts.com http://cm.cfl.mybrighthouse.com http://www.houseoffloors.com http://www.oakhurstsigns.com http://www.suredeposit.com http://www.hpcpub.com http://www.cnxntech.com http://www.apartmentsearch.com http://www.lifestylecarpets.com http://www.appliancewhse.com http://www.propertymanagerpages.com http://www.realpage.com http://www.Rent.com http://www.aptcondovendorguide.com http://www.redicarpet.com http://www.callsource.com http://www.rent.com http://www.appliancewhse.com http://www.yardi.com http://www.seagullfloors.com http://www.pararentar.com http://www.arborcarpet.com http://www.Apartments.com http://www.collectsoutheast.com http://www.handytrac.com http://www.carpetcompany3.com http://www.apartments.com http://www.planettele.com http://www.cuttingedgecarpet.com http://www.evict.com http://www.forrent.com http://www.coastalgc.net http://www.houseoffloors.com http://www.capstonecollections.com http://www.aimcruise.com http://www.forrent.com http://www.jarvisconstruction.com http://www.houseoffloors.com http://www.hunterwarfield.com http://www.abc-fla.com http://www.execusweets.com http://www.forrent.com http://www.houseoffloors.com http://www.instarservices.com http://www.magicbusinessforms.com http://www.nationalcabinetcompany.com/ http://www.forrent.com http://www.residentdata.com http://www.houseoffloors.com http://www.exercisesystems.com http://www.forrent.com

Table of Contents for the Digital Edition of Multifamily Florida - Spring 2010

Multifamily Florida - Spring 2010
Contents
FAA Calendar
President's Message
Legislative Update
FAA Legislative Days
NAA Capitol Conference
Market Report
In the News
Product/Service Council Directory
Index to Advertisers

Multifamily Florida - Spring 2010

https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/FAPQ0412
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/FAPQ0312
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/FAPQ0212
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/FAPQ0112
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/FAPQ0411
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/FAPQ0311
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/FAPQ0211
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/FAPQ0111
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/FAPQ0410
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/FAPQ0310
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/FAPQ0210
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/FAPQ0110
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/FAPQ0409
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/FAPQ0309
https://www.nxtbookmedia.com