Multifamily Florida - Spring 2012 - (Page 23)

PRODUCT/SERVICECouncil ADVERTISING & PUBLICATIONS Pete Zimek 407apartments.com Gainesville, FL 407-505-4332 pete@traffic2revenue.com Linda Beach Apartment Finder of Greater Orlando Orlando, FL 407-894-3847 x 120 lbeach@apartmentfinder.com Diana Gaus Apartment Guide Orlando, FL 407-883-7484 866-593-5628 dgaus@apartmentguide.com Julie Mills Apartment-Condominium Vendor Guide Maitland, FL 407-677-8075 publisher@aptcondovendorguide.com Griselle Garcia Apartmentos Para Rentar/For Rent Media Solutions Ft. Lauderdale, FL 954-730-9700 800-848-6567 griselle.garcia@forrent.com Sharon Patenaude Apartments.com Chicago, IL 312-601-6104 spatenaude@apartments.com Dori Rones For Rent Media Solutions Ft Lauderdale, FL 954-730-9700 800-848-6567 dori.rones@forrent.com Amanda Hiller For Rent Media Solutions Orlando, FL 407-297-0832 amanda.hiller@forrent.com Melisa Richie For Rent Media Solutions Orlando, FL 407-297-0832 melisa.richie@forrent.com Barbara Sheridan-Geil For Rent Media Solutions Orlando, FL 407-297-0832 barbara.sheridan-geil@forrent.com Mary Beth Suarez Peterson For Rent Media Solutions Tampa, FL 813-888-6297 800-835-4700 marybeth.suarez@forrent.com The companies listed below are current members of FAA’s Product/Service Council. The Council gives associate members a voice in FAA affairs. Members are listed in each issue of Multifamily Florida. Jackie Foxworth Northwest Florida Apartment Guide Gulf Breeze, FL 850-341-1726 jfoxworth@apartmentgide.com Alaina Nikolin Rent.com Santa Monica, CA 866-441-RENT support@rent.com Becca Wilson Spherexx.com Tulsa, OK 918-491-7500 bwilson@spherexx.com AIR CONDITIONING/HEATING Paul Richards Armstrong Air & Heating Winter Garden, FL 407-877-8090 prichards@armstrongairinc.com APARTMENT PROMOTIONS Barry Lubin AIM Cruise Incentives Agoura Hills, CA 866-541-9090 info@aimcruise.com Amy Moye Capture the Market Dallas, TX 972-616-2737 amy@capturethemarket.com Sharon Vinig Executive Sweets and Gifts Ft Lauderdale, FL 954-771-4445 execusweets@comcast.net Mitch Wilhelm Magic Business Forms Winter Park, FL 407-657-7414 magic@magicbusinessforms.com APARTMENT PROPERTY SIGNS Josh Buttitta Oakhurst Signs Clearwater, FL 727-532-8255 josh@oakhurstsigns.com APPLIANCES Tony Sculthorpe Appliance Warehouse Orlando, FL 407-366-3636 800-844-5816 tsculthorpe@appliancewhse.com Donna Reiter Appliance Warehouse of America, Inc. Winter Park, FL 407-399-1189 dreiter@appliancewhse.com Loren Kivo ARD Appliances Jacksonville Beach, FL 904-237-3961 loren@ardonline.com Ron Grausam ARD Appliances Miami, FL 305-627-0231 800-654-7721 ron@ardonline.com Aquiles Ruiz ARD Appliances New Port Richey, FL 305-986-8392 aquiles@ardonline.com Phillip Pattishall ARD Appliances St. Augustine, FL 407-402-9559 phillip@ardonline.com Sharon Provo Dimplex Grills for Apartments Palm Beach Gardens, FL 561-252-1796 sharon@ardonline.com Armando Gonzalez Rapco Supply Kissimmee, FL 407-933-4102 x 101 armgon@rapcosupply.com ASPHALT PAVING Ken Goldberg M&M Asphalt Maintenance Lake Worth, FL 561-588-0949 ken@mandmasphalt.com ATTORNEYS Patricia Redding Collect Southeast Lake Mary, FL 407-995-3000 predding@scherrlaw.com Robert P. Hein Fowler, Hein, Cheatwood & Williams, P.A. Atlanta, GA 404-633-5114 robinhein@apartmentlaw.com Harry Heist Law Offices of Heist, Weisse & Wolk PA Clearwater, FL 800-253-8428 harry@evict.com BUILDING MATERIALS/SUPPLIES Nelsy Leyba Dixie Plywood of Orlando Orlando, FL 407-291-1582 nvleyba@dixieply.com MultifamilyFLORIDA l SPRING 2012 l 23 http://www.407apartments.com http://www.Rent.com http://www.Spherexx.com http://www.Apartments.com/ http://www.faahq.org/

Table of Contents for the Digital Edition of Multifamily Florida - Spring 2012

President’s Message
Legislative Update
Florida Apartment Industry Makes an Impact in Tallahassee and Washington, D.C.
Caution: Spring Might Bring Killer Bees to Your Community
How to Avoid Over-Insuring Your Apartment Property
Superior Property Management: Do You Know What It Looks Like?
Apartment Industry Aims to Provide Housing for Homeless Families
Product/Service Council Directory
Index to Advertisers/Adv.com

Multifamily Florida - Spring 2012

https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/FAPQ0412
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/FAPQ0312
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/FAPQ0212
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/FAPQ0112
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/FAPQ0411
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/FAPQ0311
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/FAPQ0211
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/FAPQ0111
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/FAPQ0410
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/FAPQ0310
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/FAPQ0210
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/FAPQ0110
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/FAPQ0409
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/FAPQ0309
https://www.nxtbookmedia.com