Multifamily Florida - Summer 2010 - (Page 33)

PRODUCT/SERVICECouncil Council ADVERTISING & PUBLICATIONS Denise Hull Apartment Finder 255 Evernia St #409 West Palm Beach, FL 33401 561-833-5525 dhull@apartmentfinder.com Linda Beach Apartment Finder of Greater Orlando 6490 Hazeltine National Dr #120 Orlando, FL 32812 407-581-1488 lbeach@apartmentfinder.com Dan G. Regan Apartment Guide 1499 W Palmetto Park Rd #314 Boca Raton, FL 33486 561-347-6500 dregan@apartmentguide.com Judith F. Harris Apartment Leasing Experts, Inc. 2217 1/2 NE 123rd St N Miami, FL 33181 954-599-2100 jfharris@ apartmentleasingexperts.com Virginia Miner Apartment Search by CORT 1920 State Rd 436 Winter Park, FL 32792 407-415-1107 virginia.miner@cort.com Julie Mills Apartment-Condominium Vendor Guide 2222 Park Maitland Ct Maitland, FL 32751 407-677-8075 publisher@ aptcondovendorguide.com Griselle Garcia Apartmentos Para Rentar/For Rent Media Solutions 3313 W Commercial Blvd #130 Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33309 954-730-9700 griselle.garcia@forrent.com Sharon Patenaude Apartments.com 175 W Jackson 8th Fl Chicago, IL 60604 312-601-6104 spatenaude@apartments.com Amanda Hiller For Rent Media Solutions 3165 McCrory Pl #175 Orlando, FL 32803 407-297-0832 amanda.hiller@forrent.com Melisa Neuberg For Rent Media Solutions 3165 McCrory Pl #175 Orlando, FL 32803 407-297-0832 melisa.neuberg@forrent.com Dori Rones For Rent Media Solutions 3313 W Commercial Blvd #130 Ft Lauderdale, FL 33309 954-730-9700 dori.rones@forrent.com Barbara Sheridan-Geil For Rent Media Solutions 3165 McCrory Pl #175 Orlando, FL 32803 407-297-0832 barbara.sheridan-geil@ forrent.com Mary Beth Suarez For Rent Media Solutions 8405-G Benjamin Rd Tampa, FL 33634 813-888-6297 marybeth.suarez@forrent.com Jennifer Mayforth For Rent/Southwest Apartment Guide 20020 Veterans Ave #3 Port Charlotte, FL 33954 239-949-3390 jennifer.mayforth@forrent.com Casey Haire Greater Orlando Apartment Guide 8026 Sunport Dr #304 Orlando, FL 32809 407-888-3011 chaire@apartmentguide.com Phil McCorkle Greater Orlando Apartment Guide 20 N Orange Ave #705 Orlando, FL 32835 407-420-4671 pmccorkle@apartmentguide.com Melissa Lohmeyer Move.com 4810 Seascape Way #203 Jacksonville, FL 32224 800-978-7368 x54820 Jackie Foxworth Northwest Florida Apartment Guide 1141 Gulf Breeze Pkwy Gulf Breeze, FL 32561 850-934-6680 jfoxworth@apartmentguide.com Tarla McCann On-Site.com 1579 Monroe Drive, Ste F829 Atlanta, GA 30324 770-286-2060 Steve Hirsch Property Manager Pages 4701 N Federal Hwy 455 Pompano Beach, FL 33064 954-532-9194 steveh@ propertymanagerpages.com Ani Aramians Rent.com, an eBay Company 2425 Olympic Blvd #400E Santa Monica, CA 90404 310-586-9534 aaramians@rent.com Robert Johnson Rent.com, an eBay Company 2425 Olympic Blvd #400E Santa Monica, CA 90404 310-586-9534 pharris@rent.com The companies listed below are current members of FAA’s Product/Service Council. The Council gives associate members a voice in FAA affairs. Members are listed in each issue of Multifamily Florida. APPLIANCES Tony Sculthorpe Appliance Warehouse 532 S Econ Cr #140 Oviedo, FL 32765 407-366-3636 tsculthorpe@appliancewhse.com Donna Reiter Appliance Warehouse of America, Inc. 2022 St George Ave Winter Park, FL 32789 407-399-1189 dreiter@appliancewhse.com Ron Grausam ARD Distributors, Inc. 1600 NW 159th St Miami, FL 33168 800-654-7721X-231 ron@ardonline.com Phillip Pattishall ARD Distributors, Inc. 255 Prince Phillip Dr St. Augustine, FL 32092 407-402-9559 Aquiles Ruiz ARD Distributors, Inc. 9876 Currie Davis Dr Tampa, FL 33619 305-986-8392 aquiles@ardonline.com CABINETRY Mark Kogan National Cabinet Company 2750 N 29th Ave #210 Hollywood, FL 33020 773-983-1510 mekogan@nationalcabinetllc.com Shawn Maciewicz House of Floors PO Box 522618 Longwood, FL 32752 407-830-6999 shawn@houseoffloors.com www.houseoffloors.com John Maciewicz House of Floors PO Box 522618 Longwood, FL 32752 407-830-6999 x-7 john@houseoffloors.com www.houseoffloors.com Jody A. Fusinatto House of Floors of Jacksonville, Inc. 11210 Phillips Ind. Blvd. E., #8 Jacksonville, FL 32256 904-262-6989 marybeth@houseoffloors.com www.houseoffloors.com Donald Brodsky House of Floors of Palm Beach, Inc. 1081 Holland Dr Boca Raton, FL 33486 561-989-0599 dbrodsky@houseoffloors.com www.houseoffloors.com Tara Simmons House of Floors of Sarasota, Inc. PO Box 669 Tallevast, FL 34270 941-752-9924 tara@houseoffloors.com www.houseoffloors.com Mike Brodsky House of Floors of Tampa, Inc. 8521 Sunstate St Tampa, FL 33634 813-249-7600 michael@houseoffloors.com www.houseoffloors.com Jeanne Brant Lifestyle Carpets, Inc. 5723 Benjamin Ctr Dr Tampa, FL 33634 813-248-1793X-236 jeanne@lifestylecarpets.com www.lifestylecarpets.com Curt Graulich Redi Carpet Sales of Florida, Inc. 2490 Principal Row #100 Orlando, FL 32837 407-855-4700 cgraulich@redicarpet.com www.redicarpet.com John Russo Seagull Floors of Florida, LLC 8416 Laurel Fair Cr #104 Tampa, FL 33610 813-242-8888 j.russo@seagullfloors.com www.seagullfloors.com Laura Adams The Carpet Company 3 1905 Premier Row Orlando, FL 32809 407-888-8008 laura@carpetcompany3.com www.carpetcompany3.com AIR CONDITIONING/ HEATING Paul Richards Armstrong Air & Heating 671 Business Park Blvd, #104 Winter Garden, FL 34787 407-877-8090 prichards@armstrongairinc.com CABLE, INTERNET & COMMUNICATIONS PROVIDERS Tammy Gonzales Bright House Networks 485 N Keller Rd Ste 100 Maitland, FL 32751 407-215-5591 tammy.gonzales@ mybrighthouse.com http://cm.cfl.mybrighthouse.com Grant Kitching Connexion Technologies 111 Corning Rd #250 Cary, NC 27518 919-535-7447 grant.kitching@cnxntech.com www.cnxntech.com ANIMAL WASTE REMOVAL Kristina Henderson Doggie Deposit 315 Main St Eclectic, AL 36024 866-398-3992 khenderson@doggiedeposit.com EMERGENCY NOTIFICATION/ REVERSE 911, ADVERTISING TRACKING Keith Barrett Planet Telecom 432 State St New Albany, IN 47150 812-949-4363 phawkins@planettele.com CALL ANSWERING & TRACKING David A. Clarke CallMaX 200 Allatoona EST Dr. Acworth, GA 30102 770-919-9771 dclarke@callmax.us www.callmax.us Laura Bavetz CallSource 31280 Oakcrest Dr, Ste. 3 Westlake Village, CA 91361 818-673-4726 lbavetz@callsource.com www.callsource.com ATTORNEYS Denise Cullen Collect Southeast 1064 Greenwood Blvd #328 Lake Mary, FL 32746 407-768-1300 dcullen@scherrlaw.com Robert P. Hein, P.C. Fowler, Hein, Cheatwood & Williams, P.A. 2970 Clairmont Rd Ste 220 Atlanta, GA 30329 404-633-5114 robinhein@apartmentlaw.com Harry Heist Law Offices of Heist, Weisse, & Davis, P.A. PO Box 2514 Ft Myers Beach, FL 33684 800-253-8428 heistlaw@evict.com Paul Drake Paul Drake P.A. 300 5th Ave S #104-344 Naples, FL 34102 800-365-1975X-701 paul@pauldrake.com APARTMENT PROMOTIONS Barry Lubin AIM Cruise Incentives 6056 Dovetail Dr. Agoura Hills, CA 91301 866-541-9090 info@aimcruise.com Sharon Vinig Executive Sweets and Gifts 1001 NW 62nd St #118A Ft Lauderdale, FL 33309 954-771-4445 execsweets@bellsouth.net Mitch Wilhelm Magic Business Forms 7056 Stapoint Ct Winter Park, FL 32792 407-657-7414 magic@magicbusinessforms.com Janet Miano Signs USA Inc. 4123 W Hillsborough Ave Tampa, FL 33614 813-901-9333 janet@signsusainc.com Bernard Kleinstub World Advertising of Florida PO Box 18084 Tampa, FL 33679 813-835-9500 CARPET & FLOORING Jonathan Smith Arbor Contract Carpet 9855 Mining Dr. #204 Jacksonville, FL 32257 904-781-9218 jsmith@arborcarpet.com www.arborcarpet.com Dallas Chapman Beaulieu of America PO Box 1248 Dalton, GA 30722 800-227-7211 dallas.chapman@ beaulieugroup.com Lance B. Smith Cutting Edge Carpet, Inc. 730 W Washington St Orlando, FL 32805 407-244-5588X-203 lance@cuttingedgecarpet.com www.cuttingedgecarpet.com Lance B. Smith Cutting Edge Carpet, Inc. 730 W Washington St Orlando, FL 32805 407-244-5588X-203 lance@cuttingedgecarpet.com www.cuttingedgecarpet.com BUILDING REPAIR (STRATEGIC) Paul Woodward American Building Contractors Insurance Restoration Services, Inc. 1078 South Powerline Rd Deerfield Beach, FL 33442 954-698-5959 paul@abc-mn.com MultifamilyFLORIDA l SUMMER 2010 l 33 http://www.Rent.com http://www.houseoffloors.com http://www.houseoffloors.com http://cm.cfl.mybrighthouse.com http://www.houseoffloors.com http://www.cnxntech.com http://www.houseoffloors.com http://www.callmax.us http://www.houseoffloors.com http://www.Move.com http://www.callsource.com http://www.houseoffloors.com http://www.lifestylecarpets.com http://www.arborcarpet.com http://www.Apartments.com http://www.On-Site.com http://www.redicarpet.com http://www.seagullfloors.com http://www.cuttingedgecarpet.com http://www.Rent.com http://www.carpetcompany3.com http://www.cuttingedgecarpet.com

Table of Contents for the Digital Edition of Multifamily Florida - Summer 2010

Multifamily Florida - Summer 2010
Contents
President's Message
FAA Calendar
Association News
Legislative Update
From Fixer-Upper to Fabulous
Setting the Sales Stage
FAA Education Conference Preview
2010 Charity Challenge
Market Report
In the News
Product/Service Council Directory
Index to Advertisers

Multifamily Florida - Summer 2010

https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/FAPQ0412
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/FAPQ0312
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/FAPQ0212
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/FAPQ0112
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/FAPQ0411
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/FAPQ0311
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/FAPQ0211
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/FAPQ0111
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/FAPQ0410
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/FAPQ0310
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/FAPQ0210
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/FAPQ0110
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/FAPQ0409
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/FAPQ0309
https://www.nxtbookmedia.com