Multifamily Florida - Summer 2011 - (Page 20)

PRODUCT/SERVICECouncil ADVERTISING & PUBLICATIONS Linda Beach Apartment Finder of Greater Orlando Orlando, FL 407-894-3847X-120 lbeach@apartmentfinder.com Diana Gaus Apartment Guide Orlando, FL 407-883-7484 dgaus@apartmentguide.com Casey Haire Apartment Guide Orlando, FL 407-888-3011 chaire@apartmentguide.com Dan Regan Apartment Guide Boca Raton, FL 561-347-6500 dregan@apartmentguide.com Judith F. Harris Apartment Leasing Experts, Inc. Tampa, FL 813-490-6611 jfharris@apartmentleasingexperts.com Sharon Patenaude Apartments.com Chicago, IL 312-601-6104 spatenaude@apartments.com Traci Jones Consumer Source/Apartment Guide Virginia Beach, VA tjones@consumersource.com Amanda Hiller For Rent Media Solutions Orlando, FL 407-297-0832 amanda.hiller@forrent.com Melisa Richie For Rent Media Solutions Orlando, FL 407-297-0832 melisa.richie@forrent.com Dori Rones For Rent Media Solutions Ft Lauderdale, FL 954-730-9700 dori.rones@forrent.com Barbara Sheridan-Geil For Rent Media Solutions Orlando, FL 407-297-0832 barbara.sheridan-geil@forrent.com Mary Beth Suarez For Rent Media Solutions Tampa, FL 813-888-6297 marybeth.suarez@forrent.com Jackie Foxworth Northwest Florida Apartment Guide Gulf Breeze, FL 850-934-6680 jfoxworth@apartmentguide.com Becca Wilson Spherexx.com Tulsa, OK 918-491-7500 bwilson@spherexx.com APARTMENT INDUSTRY JOB LISTINGS Juli Beckman ApartmentJobs.com Lakeland, FL 877-682-6200 jbeckman@apartmentjobs.com APARTMENT PROMOTIONS Barry Lubin AIM Cruise Incentives Agoura Hills, CA 866-541-9090 info@aimcruise.com Amy Moye Capture the Market Dallas, TX 972-616-2737 amy@capturethemarket.com Sharon Vinig Executive Sweets and Gifts Ft Lauderdale, FL 954-771-4445 execusweets@comcast.net Mitch Wilhelm Magic Business Forms Winter Park, FL 407-657-7414 magic@magicbusinessforms.com APPLIANCES Armando Gonzalez Rapco Supply Kissimmee, FL 407-933-4102X-101 armgon@rapcosupply.com Asphalt Paving Ken Goldberg M&M Asphalt Maintenance Lake Worth, FL 561-588-0949 ken@mandmasphalt.com Robert Vollmer Pro Way Paving Systems, LLC Riverview, FL 813-626-4444 rvollmer@prowaypaving.com The companies listed below are current members of FAA’s Product/Service Council. The Council gives supplier members a voice in FAA affairs. Members are listed in each issue of Multifamily Florida. Jody A. Fusinatto House of Floors of Jacksonville, Inc. Jacksonville, FL 904-262-6989 marybeth@houseoffloors.com Donald Brodsky House of Floors of Palm Beach, Inc. Boca Raton, FL 561-989-0599 dbrodsky@houseoffloors.com Tara Simmons House of Floors of Sarasota, Inc. Tallevast, FL 941-752-9924 tara@houseoffloors.com Mike Brodsky House of Floors of Tampa, Inc. Tampa, FL 813-249-7600 michael@houseoffloors.com Jeanne Brant Lifestyle Carpets, Inc. Tampa, FL 813-248-1793X-236 jeanne@lifestylecarpets.com COLLECTIONS & SCREENING Doug Cullaro Capstone Credit & Collections, LLC Lutz, FL 813-949-0631 capstonecredit@verizon.net Shelly Fougerousse Ideal Collection Services, Inc. Tampa, FL 813-920-0141X-27 shellyideal@idealcollections.com Brett Weldon Lexis-Nexis Resident Data Windermere, FL 407-595-8533 brett.weldon@lexisnexis.com Pete Mann National Credit Systems Kissimmee, FL 407-574-4827 pmann@nationalcreditsystems.com John Gray NCC Business Services Jacksonville, FL 904-352-2644 john.gray@ncc-business.com Paula Klein Screening Reports Naperville, IL 954-340-3488 pklein@screeningreports.com Marilyn Lohonen Southern Management Systems Orlando, FL 407-895-7100X-160 marilyn@sms-collects.com COMPUTER SOFTWARE FOR PROPERTY MGMT. Kateri Bain BlueLink, LLC Atlanta, GA 404-386-1359 kateri@bluelinkdirect.com Bill Hirsch Buyers Access Denver, CO 303-991-5550 bhirsch@buyersaccess.com Stacey Blackwell RealPage, Inc. Carrollton, TX 972-820-3000 stacey.blackwell@realpage.com Doug Miller Satisfacts Research Lutherville, MD 866-655-1490 info@satisfacts.com Bradley Setser Yardi Systems, Inc. Goleta, CA 805-699-2040 phylicia.clifton@yardi.com DISASTER RESPONSE Drew Clark Coastal Reconstruction Group Winter Park, FL 407-670-4241 drewclark@coastalreconstruction.com Tami Muller Decon Environmental Ft. Lauderdale, FL 954-485-8800 tami@decon.com Todd LaBerge Wayne Automatic Fire Sprinklers Ocoee, FL 407-656-3030 tlaberge@waynefire.com ELEVATOR INSPECTIONS & CONSULTING Lee Rigsby Vertical Assessment Associates, LLC Tallahassee, FL 850-210-0401 elevatorlee@aol.com FAUCET MANUFACTURERS Todd Borden Moen Incorporated Lithia, FL 813-394-0363 todd.borden@moen.com FIRE & WATER DAMAGE REPAIR Christine Erickson Erickson s Drying Systems Ft. Myers, FL 239-633-4680 christine@ericksonsdrying.com Donna Palmer Instar Services Group Safety Harbor, FL 727-215-1298 donna.palmer@instarservices.com Jason Klein Remediation Group, Inc. Ft Lauderdale, FL 954-779-3098 jklein@remgroupinc.com FITNESS EQUIPMENT John Young Exercise Systems, Inc. Orlando, FL 407-996-8890 xsys2000@aol.com GENERAL CONTRACTORS Skip Huddleston AAPCO Southeast, Inc. Concord, NC 704-784-2690 shuddleston@aapcogroup.com Joe Rifenburg Bonel Building Corp. Tampa, FL 813-962-4019 jrifenburg@bonelbuilding.com Mike Cooper NRI Construction, Inc. Atlanta, GA 770-351-4497 mcooper@nriconstruction.com ATTORNEYS Patricia Redding Collect Southeast Lake Mary, FL 407-768-1300 predding@scherrlaw.com Robert P. Hein, P.C. Fowler, Hein, Cheatwood & Williams, P.A. Atlanta, GA 404-633-5114 robinhein@apartmentlaw.com Harry Heist Law Offices of Heist, Weisse, & Davis, P.A. Clearwater, FL 800-253-8428 harry@evict.com BUILDING MATERIALS/SUPPLIES Nelsy Leyba Dixie Plywood of Orlando Orlando, FL 407-291-1582 nelsyleyba@gmail.com CABLE, INTERNET & COMMUNICATIONS PROVIDERS Darrell Bright Bright House Networks Maitland, FL 407-215-5591 darrell.bright@mybrighthouse.com Robert Filebark CenturyLink Apopka, FL 407-889-6269 robert.a.filebark@centurylink.com CALL ANSWERING & TRACKING Laura Bavetz CallSource Westlake Village, CA 818-673-4726 lbavetz@callsource.com CARPET & FLOORING Shawn Maciewicz House of Floors Longwood, FL 407-830-6999 shawn@houseoffloors.com 20 l MultifamilyFLORIDA l SUMMER 2011 http://www.apartments.com http://www.Spherexx.com http://www.ApartmentJobs.com

Table of Contents for the Digital Edition of Multifamily Florida - Summer 2011

President Message
Legislative Update
APAC
Market Report
In the News
HUD’s Office of Healthcare Programs Making Progress in Delivering Senior Housing and Healthcare Loans More Efficiently
Is It Just Me, Or Does Everyone Seem Angry These Days?
Smart Marketing by Partnering With Corporate Housing Companies
Injuries on Your Property
Product/Service Council Directory

Multifamily Florida - Summer 2011

https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/FAPQ0412
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/FAPQ0312
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/FAPQ0212
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/FAPQ0112
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/FAPQ0411
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/FAPQ0311
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/FAPQ0211
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/FAPQ0111
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/FAPQ0410
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/FAPQ0310
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/FAPQ0210
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/FAPQ0110
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/FAPQ0409
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/FAPQ0309
https://www.nxtbookmedia.com