Multifamily Florida - Winter 2012 - (Page 20)

PRODUCT/SERVICECouncil ADVERTISING & PUBLICATIONS Pete Zimek 407apartments.com Gainesville, FL 407-505-4332 pete@traffic2revenue.com Linda Beach Apartment Finder of Greater Orlando Orlando, FL 407-894-3847X-120 lbeach@apartmentfinder.com Diana Gaus Apartment Guide Orlando, FL 407-883-7484 866-593-5628 dgaus@apartmentguide.com Casey Haire Apartment Guide Orlando, FL 407-888-3011 chaire@apartmentguide.com Dan Regan Apartment Guide Boca Raton, FL 561-347-6500 561-703-1913 dregan@apartmentguide.com Judith F. Harris Apartment Leasing Experts, Inc. Tampa, FL 813-490-6611 jfharris@apartmentleasingexperts.com Julie Mills Apartment-Condominium Vendor Guide Maitland, FL 407-677-8075 publisher@aptcondovendorguide.com Griselle Garcia Apartmentos Para Rentar/For Rent Media Solutions Ft. Lauderdale, FL 954-730-9700 800-848-6567 griselle.garcia@forrent.com Sharon Patenaude Apartments.com Chicago, IL 312-601-6104 spatenaude@apartments.com Traci Jones Consumer Source/Apartment Guide Virginia Beach, VA tjones@consumersource.com Amanda Hiller For Rent Media Solutions Orlando, FL 407-297-0832 amanda.hiller@forrent.com Melisa Richie For Rent Media Solutions Orlando, FL 407-297-0832 melisa.richie@forrent.com Dori Rones For Rent Media Solutions Ft Lauderdale, FL 954-730-9700 800-848-6567 dori.rones@forrent.com Barbara Sheridan-Geil For Rent Media Solutions Orlando, FL 407-297-0832 barbara.sheridan-geil@forrent.com Mary Beth Suarez For Rent Media Solutions Tampa, FL 813-888-6297 800-835-4700 marybeth.suarez@forrent.com Jennifer Christy For Rent/Southwest Apartment Guide Port Charlotte, FL 813-480-1577 888-847-7090 jennifer.christy@forrent.com The companies listed below are current members of FAA’s Product/Service Council. The Council gives associate members a voice in FAA affairs. Members are listed in each issue of Multifamily Florida. Jennifer Mayforth For Rent/Southwest Apartment Guide Port Charlotte, FL 239-949-3390 888-847-7090 jennifer.mayforth@forrent.com Cari Garcia Move.com Westlake Village, CA 800-978-7368 cari.garcia@move.com Joe Stout Multi-Family Video Delray Beach, FL 561-441-6459 joe@bjv.tv Jackie Foxworth Northwest Florida Apartment Guide Gulf Breeze, FL 850-934-6680 jfoxworth@apartmentguide.com Steve Hirsch Property Manager Pages Pompano Beach, FL 954-532-9194X-204 steveh@propertymanagerpages.com Alaina Nikolin Rent.com Santa Monica, CA 866-441-RENT support@rent.com Becca Wilson Spherexx.com Tulsa, OK 866-491-7500 bwilson@spherexx.com AIR CONDITIONING/HEATING Paul Richards Armstrong Air & Heating Winter Garden, FL 407-877-8090 prichards@armstrongairinc.com APARTMENT INDUSTRY JOB LISTINGS Juli Beckman ApartmentJobs.com Lakeland, FL 877-682-6200 jbeckman@apartmentjobs.com APARTMENT PROMOTIONS Barry Lubin AIM Cruise Incentives Agoura Hills, CA 866-541-9090 info@aimcruise.com Amy Moye Capture the Market Dallas, TX 972-616-2737 amy@capturethemarket.com Sharon Vinig Executive Sweets and Gifts Ft Lauderdale, FL 954-771-4445 execusweets@comcast.net Dana Zeff LeaseLabs San Diego, CA 619-233-4700X-104 dana@leaselabs.com Mitch Wilhelm Magic Business Forms Winter Park, FL 407-657-7414 magic@magicbusinessforms.com Bernard Kleinstub World Advertising of Florida Tampa, FL 813-835-9500 bkleinstub@aol.com APARTMENT PROPERTY SIGNS Jackie Causey Creative Sign Designs Tampa, FL 813-749-2442 jacqueline@creativesigndesigns.com APPLIANCES Tony Sculthorpe Appliance Warehouse Oviedo, FL 407-366-3636 tsculthorpe@appliancewhse.com Donna Reiter Appliance Warehouse of America, Inc. Winter Park, FL 407-399-1189 dreiter@appliancewhse.com Ron Grausam ARD Appliances Miami, FL 305-627-0231X-231 ron@ardonline.com Loren Kivo ARD Appliances Miami, FL 904-237-3961 loren@ardonline.com Phillip Pattishall ARD Appliances Miami, FL 904-509-1081 phillip@ardonline.com Aquiles Ruiz ARD Appliances Miami, FL 305-986-8392 aquiles@ardonline.com Sharon Provo Dimplex Grills for Apartments Miami, FL 561-252-1796 sharon@ardonline.com Armando Gonzalez Rapco Supply Kissimmee, FL 407-933-4102X-101 armgon@rapcosupply.com ASPHALT PAVING Ken Goldberg M&M Asphalt Maintenance Lake Worth, FL 561-588-0949 ken@mandmasphalt.com Robert Vollmer Pro Way Paving Systems, LLC Riverview, FL 813-626-4444 rvollmer@prowaypaving.com Adam Connelly U.S. Pavement Services Inc. Hollywood, FL 941-350-8532 aconnelly@uspavement.com ATTORNEYS Patricia Redding Collect Southeast Lake Mary, FL 407-995-3000 predding@scherrlaw.com Robert P. Hein, P.C. Fowler, Hein, Cheatwood & Williams, P.A. Atlanta, GA 404-633-5114 robinhein@apartmentlaw.com Harry Heist Law Offices of Heist, Weisse, & Davis, P.A. Clearwater, FL 800-253-8428 harry@evict.com 20 l MultifamilyFLORIDA l WINTER 2012 http://www.407apartments.com http://www.Move.com http://www.Rent.com http://www.Spherexx.com http://www.Apartments.com http://www.ApartmentJobs.com http://www.naylornetwork.com/fap-nxt/

Table of Contents for the Digital Edition of Multifamily Florida - Winter 2012

President’s Message
Legislative Update
Association News
FAA Conference Inspires and Educates
Spotlight on Altruism
In the News
Product/Service Council Directory
Index to Advertisers/Adv.com

Multifamily Florida - Winter 2012

https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/FAPQ0412
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/FAPQ0312
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/FAPQ0212
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/FAPQ0112
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/FAPQ0411
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/FAPQ0311
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/FAPQ0211
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/FAPQ0111
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/FAPQ0410
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/FAPQ0310
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/FAPQ0210
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/FAPQ0110
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/FAPQ0409
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/FAPQ0309
https://www.nxtbookmedia.com