Tour & Travel Canada 2009 - (Page 11)

MCC AAC MOTOR COACH CANADA L’ASSOCIATION DES AUTOCARISTES CANADIENS Provincial Tourism Marketing Offices Tourisme Québec/ Destination Québec Heather Fernandez 100 Front Street East, Suite 301 Toronto, ON M5A 1E1 Phone: (416) 203-8835/ Fax: (416) 203-3449 fernandez.heather@tourisme.gouv.qc.ca www.bonjourquebec.com Ontario Tourism Marketing Partnership Ministry of Tourism Sandra Rice 659 Exeter Rd., 2nd Floor London, ON N6E 1L3 Phone: (519) 873-4487/ Fax: (519) 873-4061 sandra.rice@ontario.ca Travel Manitoba Dene Sinclair Lillian Tankard ltankard@gov.mb.ca 7-155 Carlton St., Box U05 Winnipeg, MB R3C 3H8 Phone: (204) 927-7821 Toll free: (800) 665-0040 x7862 Fax: (204) 927-7828 desinclair@travelmanitoba.com www.travelmanitoba.com Tourism Saskatchewan Joy Turner 1922 Park Street Regina, SK S4N 7M4 Phone: (306) 787-5282/ Fax: (306) 787-0715 joy.turner@sasktourism.com www.sasktourism.com Travel Alberta Jenny Dunbar Suite 760, 999 – 8 Street SW Calgary, AB T2R 1J5 Phone: (403) 509-2596/ Fax: (403) 509-2598 jenny.dunbar@travelalberta.com www.travelalberta.com Tourism British Columbia Maria Greene 12th Floor, 510 Burrard St. Vancouver, BC V6C 3A8 Phone: (604) 660-2956 Toll free: (800) Hel-loBC Fax: (604) 660-3383 maria.greene@tourismbc.com www.hellobc.com Nunavut Tourism P.O. Box 1450 Iqaluit, NT X0A 0H0 Phone: (867) 979-6551 nunatournunatour@nunanet.com Northwest Territories Tourism Ron Ostrom Box 610 Yellowknife, NT X1A 2N5 Phone: (867) 873-5007 tourism@spectacularnwt.com Yukon Convention Bureau 4133 Fourth Ave., Suite 205 Whitehorse, YT Y1A 1H8 Phone: (867) 668-3555 info@ycb.ca www.meetingsyukon.com Tourism PEI Craig Sulis P.O. Box 2000 Charlottetown, PE C1A 7N8 Phone: (902) 368-5754/ Fax: (902) 368-4438 cdsulis@gov.pe.ca www.gentleisland.com Nova Scotia Department of Tourism, Culture & Heritage Michele Bourgeois P.O. Box 456 Halifax, NS B3J 2R5 Phone: (902) 424-5037/ Fax: (902) 424-2668 mbourgeo@gov.ns.ca www.novascotia.com New Brunswick Tourism and Parks Christine Bourgoin Lisa Gagnon P.O. Box 6000 670 King Street Fredericton, NB E3B 5H1 Phone: (506) 453-3607 Toll free: (888) 840-7555 Fax: (506) 444-4807 christine.bourgoin@gnb.ca lisa.gagnon@gnb.ca www.TourismNewBrunswick.ca Newfoundland & Labrador Tourism Cathy Anderson P.O. Box 8700 Higgin’s Line St. John’s, NL A1B 4J6 Phone: (709) 729-5633 Toll free: (800) 563-6353 Fax: (709) 729-0057 canderson@gov.nl.ca www.gov.nl.ca/tourism Toronto Skyline at sunset as seen from Centre Island. The 2009 Canadian Tour Planner & Operator Guide 11 http://www.gentleisland.com http://www.travelalberta.com http://www.bonjourquebec.com http://www.novascotia.com http://www.hellobc.com http://www.travelmanitoba.com http://www.TourismNewBrunswick.ca http://www.meetingsyukon.com http://www.sasktourism.com http://www.gov.nl.ca/tourism

Table of Contents for the Digital Edition of Tour & Travel Canada 2009

Tour & Travel Canada 2009
Contents
Message from the Chairman of the Management Board of Motor Coach Canada
Canadian Provincial/Territorial Carrier Requirements and Contact Information
Provincial Tourism Marketing Offices
Driver Hours of Service Rules
U.S. Passport Rule
Border Crossing Information for Visitors to Canada Arriving by Motor Coach
Canadian Immigration and Customs Contact Numbers and General Information
American Drivers and Tour Directors Working in Canada
Parks Canada National Parks and Historic Sites of Canada
Manitoba Lotteries
British Columbia Lotteries
Distances Between Major Cities
Tour Operator Listings
Coach Operator Listings
Feature: Going Green Why Motorcoach Travel is Good for Your Wallet—and Our Planet!
Welcome to Canada
Prince Edward Island
Nova Scotia
New Brunswick
Newfoundland & Labrador
Québec
Ontario
Manitoba
Saskatchewan
Alberta
British Columbia
Yukon, Northwest Territories & Nunavut
Welcome to the United States
U.S. New England
U.S. Middle Atlantic
U.S. South
U.S. Midwest
U.S. Southwest
U.S. West

Tour & Travel Canada 2009

https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/MTRG0012
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/MTRG0011
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/MTRG0010
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/MTRG0009
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/MTRG0008
https://www.nxtbookmedia.com