Rural Water - Quarter 1, 2009 - (Page 59)

ADVERTISERS.COM A.Y. McDonald Manufacturing Company www.aymcdonald.com 40 AllMax Software, Inc www.allmaxsoftware.com 56 Analytical Technology www.analyticaltechnology.com 13 Aquastore-Engineered Storage Products www.aquastore.com 42 Arch Chemicals, Inc. www.archchemicals.com 41 Association of Diving Contractors International www.adc-int.org 18 Badger Meter, Inc www.badgermeter.com Inside Front Cover Bermad, Inc. www.bermad.com 58 Caldwell Tanks, Inc. www.caldwelltanks.com 23 Control Microsystems www.controlmicrosystems.com 50 Dwyer Instruments Inc. www.dwyer-inst.com 52 Elster AMCO Water, Inc. www.elsteramcowater.com 7 Ford Meter Box Company, Inc. www.fordmeterbox.com 32 Forester Media www.forester.net 12 GA Industries, Inc. www.gaindustries.com 29 Gorman-Rupp Company www.grpumps.com 22 Gunners Meters & Parts Inc. www.gunnersmeters.com 56 HD Supply Waterworks www.waterworks.hdsupply.com ..Inside Back Cover Hersey Meters www.herseymeters.com 9 Hungerford & Terry www.hungerfordterry.com 55 Hydra-Shield Manufacturing, Inc. .www.hydra-shield.com 61 Hydra-Stop, Inc. www.Hydra-Stop.com 6 ISOLUX Technologies www.zrpure.com 57 Johlin Measurement Ltd www.johlinmeasurement.com 58 John Vance Automotive Group www.vanceautogroup.com 28 Master Meter, Inc. www.mastermeter.com 25 McGARD, LLC www.mcgard.com 24 Micro-Comm, Inc. www.micro-comm-inc.com 58 Mueller Co. www.muellercompany.com 37, 39 Natgun Corporation www.natgun.com 17 Neptune Technology Group, Inc. www.neptunetg.com 4 Pall Corporation www.pall.com/water 33 PAX Water Technologies, Inc www.paxwater.com 19 Performance Meter, Inc. www.performancemeter.com 59 Pittsburg Tank & Tower Maintenance Co., Inc. www.watertank.com 55 Pressure Systems www.PressureSystems.com 28 Pristine Water Solutions, subsidiary of Met-Pro Corp www.pristinewatersolutions.com 58 ProMinent Fluid Controls, Inc. www.prominent.us 58 Pureflow Filtration Division www.pfdiv.com 58 PureLineTreatment Systems www.pureline.com 48 Revere Control Systems www.reverecontrol.com/power.asp 28 Sensus Metering Systems www.sensus.com 26 Sewerin USA LLC www.sewerin.com 52 Siemens Water Technologies www.siemens.com/water 3 Smith-Blair, Inc. www.smith-blair.com 57 Solinst Canada Ltd www.solinst.com 38 Superior Signal Company, Inc. www.superiorsignal.com 55 Superior Tank Company, Inc. www.superiortank.com 56 Tank Connection www.tankconnection.com 36 USABlueBook www.usabluebook.com Outside Back Cover Val-Matic Valve & Mfg. Corp. www.valmatic.com 16 VideoRay www.videoray.com 6 Water Quality Association www.wqa.org 57 WesTech Engineering, Inc. www.westech-inc.com 58 performancemeter.com Performance Meter Delivers: Innovation, Integrity, Time-tested Quality. Automated Meter Reading Systems (Itron Compatable) Hydrant Meters and Backflow Prevention Displacement and Multi-Jet Meters Turbines and Compound Meters Residential Fire Service Meters P Box 427 • Beaumont, CA 92223 .O. 800.872.2723 • 951.922.2485 FAX 951.922.2395 First Quarter 2009 • 59 11/17/07 4:21:27 PM 350276_Performance.indd 1 http://www.micro-comm-inc.com http://www.aymcdonald.com http://www.muellercompany.com http://www.allmaxsoftware.com http://www.natgun.com http://www.analyticaltechnology.com http://www.neptunetg.com http://www.pall.com/water http://www.aquastore.com http://www.paxwater.com http://www.archchemicals.com http://www.performancemeter.com http://www.adc-int.org http://www.watertank.com http://www.badgermeter.com http://www.PressureSystems.com http://www.bermad.com http://www.caldwelltanks.com http://www.pristinewatersolutions.com http://www.controlmicrosystems.com http://www.prominent.us http://www.dwyer-inst.com http://www.pfdiv.com http://www.elsteramcowater.com http://www.pureline.com http://www.fordmeterbox.com http://www.reverecontrol.com/power.asp http://www.forester.net http://www.sensus.com http://www.gaindustries.com http://www.sewerin.com http://www.grpumps.com http://www.siemens.com/water http://www.gunnersmeters.com http://www.smith-blair.com http://www.waterworks.hdsupply.com http://www.solinst.com http://www.herseymeters.com http://www.superiorsignal.com http://www.hungerfordterry.com http://www.superiortank.com http://www.hydra-shield.com http://www.tankconnection.com http://www.Hydra-Stop.com http://www.usabluebook.com http://www.zrpure.com http://www.valmatic.com http://www.johlinmeasurement.com http://www.videoray.com http://www.vanceautogroup.com http://www.wqa.org http://www.mastermeter.com http://www.mcgard.com http://www.westech-inc.com http://www.performancemeter.com

Table of Contents for the Digital Edition of Rural Water - Quarter 1, 2009

Rural Water - Quarter 1, 2009
Contents
From the President
Question & Answer: Water Conservation in the Home
Avoiding the Humpty Dumpty Approach to Data Backup
From the CEO
What the Future Holds
Asset Management for Small Communities
Understanding Your Surface Water Source: The Rivers
Hydraulic Models
Expeditionary Water Packaging System Graces Delta
The Rural Water Rally in April
Training in Hawaii
Regulatory Update
Rural Water Releases Report on Water Infrastructure Projects and Economic Stimulus Legislation
Throwing My Loop
Advertisers.com
Index to Advertisers

Rural Water - Quarter 1, 2009

http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/NRWQ0412
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/NRWQ0312
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/NRWQ0212
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/NRWQ0112
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/NRWQ0411
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/NRWQ0311
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/NRWQ0211
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/NRWQ0111
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/NRWQ0410
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/NRWQ0310
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/NRWQ0210
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/NRWQ0110
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/NRWQ0409
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/NRWQ0309
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/NRWQ0209
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/NRWQ0109
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/NRWQ0408
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/NRWQ0308
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/NRWQ0208
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/NRWQ0108
http://www.nxtbookMEDIA.com