Rural Water - Quarter 2, 2008 - (Page 61)

ADVERTISERS.COM Advertiser Web Site Page A.Y. McDonald Mfg. Co. www.aymcdonald.com 59 All State Tank Manufacturing, LLC www.allstatetank.com 52 American AVK Company www.americanavk.com 11 American Flow Control www.acipco.com/afc 47 Analytical Technology www.analyticaltechnology.com 5 Aquastore - Engineered Storage Products www.aquastore.com 23 Arch Chemicals, Inc www.archchemicals.com 22 Badger Meter, Inc. www.badgermeter.com Inside Front Cover Bermad, Inc. www.bermad.com 55 Caldwell Tanks, Inc. www.caldwelltanks.com 54 East Jordan Iron Works, Inc. www.ejiw.com 60 Elster AMCO Water, Inc www.elster-evolution.com.com 9 Engineered Fluid, Inc www.engineeredfluid.com 53 Ford Meter Box Company, Inc. www.fordmeterbox.com 26 GA Industries, Inc. www.gaindustries.com 4 Gorman-Rupp Company www.grpumps.com 12 Gunners Meters & Parts Inc www.gunnersmeters.com 58 Hach Co. www.hach.com 45 Harco Fittings www.harcofittings.com 55 HD Supply Waterworks www.waterworks.hdsupply.com Inside Back Cover Hungerford & Terry www.hungerfordterry.com 61 Industrial Test Systems, Inc www.sensafe.com 57 In-Situ, Inc. www.in-situ.com 52 Johlin Measurement Ltd. www.johlinmeasurement.com 55 Master Meter, Inc. www.mastermeter.com 31 Micro-Comm, Inc. www.micro-comm-inc.com 60 Mueller Co. www.muellercompany.com 27, 35 Natgun Corporation www.natgun.com 19 Neptune Technology Group, Inc. www.neptunetg.com 6 Pall Water Processing www.pall.com/water 38 Patterson Pump Company www.pattersonpumps.com 57 Performance Meter, Inc www.performancemeter.com 57 Pressure Systems www.PressureSystems.com 8 Pristine Water Solutions, subsidiary of Met-Pro Corp. www.pristinewatersolutions.com 57 Pro Products, LLC www.proproducts.com 56 ProMinent Fluid Controls, Inc www.prominent.us 57 Pureflow Filtration Division www.pfdiv.com 54 PureLine Treatment Systems www.pureline.com 13 Revere Control Systems www.reverecontrol.com/power.asp 57 Sensus Metering Systems www.sensus.com 37 SePRO Corporation www.sepro.com 40, 56 Sewerin USA, LLC www.sewerin.com 58 Siemens Water Technologies www.siemens.com/water 3 Smith-Blair, Inc. www.smith-blair.com 53 Sonic Solutions, LLC www.sonicsolutionsllc.com 55 Superior Signal Company, Inc. www.superiorsignal.com 58 Superior Tank Company, Inc. www.superiortank.com 12 Tank Connection www.tankconnection.com 34 USABlueBook www.usabluebook.com Outside Back Cover Utility Service Co www.utilityservice.com 33 Val-Matic Valve & Mfg. Corp www.valmatic.com 41 VideoRay www.videoray.com 8 Waste Tec, Inc. www.wastetecinc.com 57 WesTech Engineering, Inc. www.westech-inc.com 57 Wilkins, A Zurn Company www.zurn.com 18 Hungerford & Terry Removes Iron, Manganese, Arsenic, Hydrogen Sulfide, Nitrate and Radium to below the established MCLs. Ra Mn H2S Fe Hungerford & Terry, Inc. 226 Atlantic Ave. • PO Box 650 Clayton, New Jersey 08312-0650 Tel: 856.881.3200 Ext. 123 Fax: 856.881.6859 e-mail: sales@hungerfordterry.com www.hungerfordterry.com Call or Email Today to Learn More. ©2008 Hungerford & Terry, Inc. Second Quarter 2008 • 61 http://www.hungerfordterry.com http://www.aymcdonald.com http://www.allstatetank.com http://www.americanavk.com http://www.acipco.com/afc http://www.analyticaltechnology.com http://www.aquastore.com http://www.archchemicals.com http://www.badgermeter.com http://www.bermad.com http://www.caldwelltanks.com http://www.ejiw.com http://www.elster-evolution.com.com http://www.engineeredfluid.com http://www.fordmeterbox.com http://www.gaindustries.com http://www.grpumps.com http://www.gunnersmeters.com http://www.hach.com http://www.harcofittings.com http://www.waterworks.hdsupply.com http://www.hungerfordterry.com http://www.sensafe.com http://www.in-situ.com http://www.johlinmeasurement.com http://www.mastermeter.com http://www.micro-comm-inc.com http://www.muellercompany.com http://www.natgun.com http://www.neptunetg.com http://www.pall.com/water http://www.pattersonpumps.com http://www.performancemeter.com http://www.PressureSystems.com http://www.pristinewatersolutions.com http://www.proproducts.com http://www.prominent.us http://www.pfdiv.com http://www.pureline.com http://www.reverecontrol.com/power.asp http://www.sensus.com http://www.sepro.com http://www.sewerin.com http://www.siemens.com/water http://www.smith-blair.com http://www.sonicsolutionsllc.com http://www.superiorsignal.com http://www.superiortank.com http://www.tankconnection.com http://www.usabluebook.com http://www.utilityservice.com http://www.valmatic.com http://www.videoray.com http://www.wastetecinc.com http://www.westech-inc.com http://www.zurn.com

Table of Contents for the Digital Edition of Rural Water - Quarter 2, 2008

Rural Water - Quarter 2, 2008
Contents
From The President
Western Water Wars
Are You in a Drought, and what can You do about it?
High Costs On The Horizon?
Water Reuse - Florida's Future
Funding Rural America's Water And Wastewater Needs
Relations and Technical Issues Top EPA Summit Agenda
New Medicine Disposal Partnership
Regulatory Update
2008 Rural Water Rally Coverage
Throwing My Loop
Index to Advertisers
Advertisers.com
From The CEO

Rural Water - Quarter 2, 2008

http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/NRWQ0412
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/NRWQ0312
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/NRWQ0212
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/NRWQ0112
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/NRWQ0411
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/NRWQ0311
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/NRWQ0211
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/NRWQ0111
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/NRWQ0410
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/NRWQ0310
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/NRWQ0210
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/NRWQ0110
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/NRWQ0409
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/NRWQ0309
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/NRWQ0209
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/NRWQ0109
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/NRWQ0408
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/NRWQ0308
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/NRWQ0208
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/NRWQ0108
http://www.nxtbookMEDIA.com