Rural Water - Quarter 4, 2008 - (Page 61)

ADVERTISERS.COM A.Y. McDonald Mfg. Co. www.aymcdonald.com 28 All State Tank Manufacturing, LLC www.allstatetank.com 58 American AVK Company www.americanavk.com 9 American Flow Control www.acipco.com/afc 31 Analytical Technology www.analyticaltechnology.com 16 Aquastore-Engineered Storage Products www.aquastore.com 23 Arch Chemicals, Inc. www.archchemicals.com 54 Association of Diving Contractors International www.adc-int.org 54 Badger Meter, Inc. www.badgermeter.com Inside Front Cover Bermad, Inc. www.bermad.com 60 Continental Industries, Inc www.conind.com 65 Control Microsystems www.controlmicrosystems.com 44 Dwyer Instruments Inc. www.dwyer-inst.com 61 East Jordan Iron Works, Inc www.ejiw.com 59 Elster AMCO Water, Inc. www.elsteramcowater.com 7 Ford Meter Box Company, Inc. www.fordmeterbox.com 30 Forester Media www.forester.net 27 GA Industries, Inc. www.gaindustries.com 40 Gorman-Rupp Company www.grpumps.com 13 GPM Services www.GPMpumpingsystems.com 56 Gunners Meters & Parts Inc www.gunnersmeters.com 65 Harco Fittings www.harcofittings.com 59 HD Supply Waterworks www.waterworks.hdsupply.com Inside Back Cover Hydra-Shield Manufacturing, Inc. www.hydra-shield.com 63 Hydra-Stop, Inc. www.Hydra-Stop.com 6 ISOLUX Technologies www.zrpure.com 60 Johlin Measurement Ltd. www.johlinmeasurement.com 60 John Vance Auto Motive Group www.vanceautogroup.com 18 Master Meter, Inc. www.mastermeter.com 29 Matrix Compliance Service, Inc www.matrixcompliance.com/spcc 65 McGard, LLC www.mcgard.com 53 Micro-Comm, Inc. www.micro-comm-inc.com 62 Mueller Co. www.muellercompany.com 48, 50 Myron L Company www.myronl.com 62 Natgun Corporation www.natgun.com 37 Neptune Technology Group Inc. .www.neptunetg.com 4 Pall Corporation www.pall.com/water 45 Performance Meter, Inc. www.performancemeter.com 64 Pittsburg Tank & Tower Co. Inc. ..www.watertank.com 62 Pressure Systems www.PressureSystems.com 57 Pristine Water Solutions, subsidiary of Met-Pro Corp. www.pristinewatersolutions.com 60 ProMinent Fluid Controls, Inc www.prominent.us 60 Pureflow Filtration Division www.pfdiv.com 58 PureLineTreatment Systems www.pureline.com 19 Q2 Technologies, Inc www.q2technologies.com 57 Revere Control Systems www.reverecontrol.com/power.asp 63 Sanexen Environmental Services, Inc. www.aqua-pipe.com 64 SealGuard, Inc. www.sealguardinc.com 53 Sensus Metering Systems www.sensus.com 42 Sewerin USA LLC www.sewerin.com 61 Siemens Water Technologies www.siemens.com/water 3 Smith-Blair, Inc www.smith-blair.com 59 Superior Signal Company, Inc www.superiorsignal.com 65 Superior Tank Company, Inc. www.superiortank.com 65 Tank Connection www.tankconnection.com 52 USABlueBook www.usabluebook.com Outside Back Cover Utility Service Co. www.utilityservice.com 35 Val-Matic Valve & Mfg. Corp. www.valmatic.com 26 VideoRay www.videoray.com 6 WesTech Engineering, Inc www.westech-inc.com 60 Wilkins, A Zurn Company www.zurn.com 12 Mercoid Division Dwyer Instruments, Inc. See Our Complete Web Catalog @ www.dwyer-inst.com CALL: 1-800-872-9141 • FAX: 219-872-9057 • e-mail: lit@dwyer-inst.com Fourth Quarter 2008 • 61 http://advertisers.com http://www.aymcdonald.com http://www.matrixcompliance.com/spcc http://www.allstatetank.com http://www.mcgard.com http://www.micro-comm-inc.com http://www.americanavk.com http://www.muellercompany.com http://www.acipco.com/afc http://www.myronl.com http://www.analyticaltechnology.com http://www.natgun.com http://www.neptunetg.com http://www.aquastore.com http://www.pall.com/water http://www.archchemicals.com http://www.performancemeter.com http://www.watertank.com http://www.adc-int.org http://www.PressureSystems.com http://www.badgermeter.com http://www.bermad.com http://www.pristinewatersolutions.com http://www.conind.com http://www.prominent.us http://www.controlmicrosystems.com http://www.pfdiv.com http://www.dwyer-inst.com http://www.pureline.com http://www.ejiw.com http://www.q2technologies.com http://www.elsteramcowater.com http://www.reverecontrol.com/power.asp http://www.fordmeterbox.com http://www.forester.net http://www.aqua-pipe.com http://www.gaindustries.com http://www.sealguardinc.com http://www.grpumps.com http://www.sensus.com http://www.GPMpumpingsystems.com http://www.sewerin.com http://www.gunnersmeters.com http://www.siemens.com/water http://www.harcofittings.com http://www.smith-blair.com http://www.waterworks.hdsupply.com http://www.superiorsignal.com http://www.superiortank.com http://www.hydra-shield.com http://www.tankconnection.com http://www.Hydra-Stop.com http://www.usabluebook.com http://www.zrpure.com http://www.utilityservice.com http://www.johlinmeasurement.com http://www.valmatic.com http://www.videoray.com http://www.vanceautogroup.com http://www.westech-inc.com http://www.mastermeter.com http://www.zurn.com http://www.dwyer-inst.com http://www.sewerin.com

Table of Contents for the Digital Edition of Rural Water - Quarter 4, 2008

Rural Water - Quarter 4, 2008
Contents
From the President
Rural Water: Where are We Headed?
The Future of Water in America
Bank Collateral Controls in Nervous Times
Bottle of Water or Billion Dollar Bully?
Aqua Chocolate No Mas
Why Even Small Water Systems Should Have Personnel Policy Manuals
Safe Drinking Water
Regulatory Update
2008 NRWA Industry Event
Throwing My Loop
Advertisers.com
Index to Advertisers
From the CEO

Rural Water - Quarter 4, 2008

http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/NRWQ0412
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/NRWQ0312
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/NRWQ0212
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/NRWQ0112
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/NRWQ0411
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/NRWQ0311
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/NRWQ0211
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/NRWQ0111
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/NRWQ0410
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/NRWQ0310
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/NRWQ0210
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/NRWQ0110
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/NRWQ0409
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/NRWQ0309
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/NRWQ0209
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/NRWQ0109
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/NRWQ0408
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/NRWQ0308
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/NRWQ0208
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/NRWQ0108
http://www.nxtbookMEDIA.com