PHCA/CALM Membership Directory Buyer's Guide 2012 - (Page 10)

PHCA 2012 Board of Directors Officers Diane Johnson Chair HCR ManorCare 206 Ruth Road Fleetwood, PA 19522 Phone: 267-626-5345 Fax: 610-944-9556 E-mail: DiJohnson@hcr-manorcare.com David Leader Vice Chair Country Meadows 830 Cherry Drive Hershey, PA 17033 Phone: 717-533-2474 Fax: 717-533-6202 E-mail: dleader@countrymeadows.com Paul McGuire Secretary/Treasurer Genesis Eldercare Network 101 East State Street Kennett Square, PA 19348 Phone: 610-925-4204 Fax: 610-925-4585 E-mail: paul.mcguire@genesishcc.com Raymond Calhoun Immediate Past Chair Guardian Eldercare 8796 Route 219 P O Box 240 Brockway, PA 15824-0240 Phone: 814-265-1164, x826 Fax: 814-265-8896 E-mail: rayc@guardianeldercare.net Denise Curry Golden Living 503 Vilsack Road Glenshaw, PA 15116 Phone: 412-334-1832 Fax: 412-487-8187 E-mail: denise.curry@goldenliving.com Michael Ewing Golden Living 2539 Chardonnay Drive Macungie, PA 18062 Phone: 732-910-7126 Fax: 479-478-2599 E-mail: michael.ewing@goldenliving.com John Fischbach Past Chair HCF Management, Inc. 1100 Shawnee Road Lima, OH 45805 Phone: 419-999-2010 Fax: 419-999-6284 E-mail: john.fischbach@ hcfmanagement.com Terry Hollinger Saber Healthcare Group 425 Black Walnut Drive Mountain Top, PA 18707 Phone: 570-592-8815 E-mail: terry.hollinger@saberhealth.com Eddy Inzana Vice President, Region I Guardian Eldercare 8796 Route 219 P O Box 240 Brockway, PA 15824-0240 Phone: 814-265-1164, x832 Fax: 814-265-8896 E-mail: eddyi@guardianeldercare.net Delinda Kanaskie Country Meadows 830 Cherry Drive Hershey, PA 17033 Phone: 717-533-2474 Fax: 717-533-6202 E-mail: dkanaskie@ countrymeadows.com 10 Frederick Kessler Nottingham Village Strawbridge Road, PO Box 32 Northumberland, PA 17857 Phone: 570-473-8366 x349 Fax: 570-473-9752 E-mail: fkessler@nottinghamvillage.org George Lorah Vice President, Region IV Hanover Hall Nursing & Rehab Center 267 Frederick Street Hanover, PA 17331-3614 Phone: 717-637-8937 Fax: 717-637-7781 E-mail: glorah@mcwil.com Rita Maher Extendicare Health Services 700 Leonard Street Clearfield, PA 16830 Phone: 814-591-1683 Fax: 414-368-4752 E-mail: RMaher@Extendicare.com Robb McQuillan Vice President, Region III HCR ManorCare 604 Stoney Run Road Pottsville, PA 17901-8729 Phone: 570-385-0623 Fax: 570-385-9674 E-mail: RMcQuillan@hcr-manorcare.com Scott Miller Vice President, Region V HCR ManorCare 198 Old Mill Drive Langhorne, PA 19047 Phone: 267-980-1858 Fax: 877-574-0547 E-mail: smiller@hcr-manorcare.com Ann Marie Mims Fox Subacute at Clara Burke 251 Stenton Avenue Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462-1220 Phone: 610-828-2272 Fax: 610-828-2519 E-mail: amims@foxsubacute.com Susan Morey HCR ManorCare 308 Shelly Drive Reading, PA 19608 Phone: 484-651-9203 Fax: 801-991-4341 E-mail: smorey@hcr-manorcare.com Directors Ed Balliet Complete Healthcare Resources Suite 2000 200 Dryden Road Dresher, PA 19025 Phone: 215-441-7700 Fax: 215-328-5894 E-mail: EBalliet@chrmail.com R. Sean Buckman Carbondale Nursing Home, Inc. 10 Hart Place Carbondale, PA 18407 Phone: 570-282-1020 Fax: 570-282-5244 E-mail: rsbuckman@ carbondalenursing.com Robyn Bunnell Evergreen Nursing Center 191 Evergreen Mill Road Harmony, PA 16037 Phone: 724-452-6970 Fax: 724-452-1333 E-mail: robyn_bunnell@pennmed.com http://www.phca.org

Table of Contents for the Digital Edition of PHCA/CALM Membership Directory Buyer's Guide 2012

About PHCA and CALM
PHCA 2012 Board of Directors
PHCA Staff
Staff Listings by Responsibility
Past Chairs
2011 Award Winners
2011 Trade Expo Exhibitors
2011 Convention Sponsors
PHCA Regions At-A-Glance
Alpha Listings of Members by Region (Quick List)
PHCA & CALM Voting Members
Business Partner Members
Description and List of PHCA Products & Services
Index to Advertisers

PHCA/CALM Membership Directory Buyer's Guide 2012

https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/PHCR0012
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/PHCR0011
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/PHCR0010
https://www.nxtbookmedia.com