PHCA/CALM Membership Directory Buyer's Guide 2012 - (Page 12)

PHCA Staff Stuart H. Shapiro, M.D. President and CEO E-mail: sshapiro@phca.org Phone: 717-221-7925 Fax: 717-221-8690 Alison Delsite Everett Director of Communications/ Public Affairs E-mail: aeverett@phca.org Phone: 717-221-7935 Fax: 717-221-8690 Rachel Delavan Director of Research E-mail: rdelavan@phca.org Phone: 717-221-7928 Fax: 717-221-8687 Jennifer M. Hoffman Director of Member Services E-mail: jhoffman@phca.org Phone: 717-221-7940 Fax: 717-221-8687 Michael C. Jacobs Director of Advocacy and Legislative Affairs E-mail: mjacobs@phca.org Phone: 717-221-7934 Fax: 717-221-8690 Wendy L. Johnson Executive Assistant to the President and Director of Administration E-mail: wjohnson@phca.org Phone: 717-221-7927 Fax: 717-221-8690 Gail Weidman Director of Policy and Regulatory Affairs E-mail: gweidman@phca.org Phone: 717-221-7931 Fax: 717-221-8690 Staff Listing in Alphabetical Order Jamie Billings Accounting/Administrative Coordinator E-mail: jbillings@phca.org Phone: 717-221-7932 Fax: 717-221-8687 • Specializing In Pharmacy Services for Long Term Facilities and Assisted Living • Independently Owned and Operated • PHCA Business Partner Member • eMAR with electronic ordering Knowledge put into practice. Phone: 717.486.8606 Fax: 717.486.4410 alert2@alertpharmacy.com www.alertpharmacy.com 12 452496_Alert.indd 1 Lancaster Hanover York Reading Malvern 126 East King St.• Lancaster, PA 17602 • 717.299.5201 website: www.barley.com blog: www.palitigationblog.com 565560_Barley.indd 1 10/28/09 3:49:36 PM 12/20/11 1:08:24 PM http://www.barley.com http://www.alertpharmacy.com http://www.palitigationblog.com http://www.phca.org

Table of Contents for the Digital Edition of PHCA/CALM Membership Directory Buyer's Guide 2012

About PHCA and CALM
PHCA 2012 Board of Directors
PHCA Staff
Staff Listings by Responsibility
Past Chairs
2011 Award Winners
2011 Trade Expo Exhibitors
2011 Convention Sponsors
PHCA Regions At-A-Glance
Alpha Listings of Members by Region (Quick List)
PHCA & CALM Voting Members
Business Partner Members
Description and List of PHCA Products & Services
Index to Advertisers

PHCA/CALM Membership Directory Buyer's Guide 2012

https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/PHCR0012
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/PHCR0011
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/PHCR0010
https://www.nxtbookmedia.com