Canadian Retailer - November/December 2011 - (Page 45)

ADVERTISERS’ INDEX ADVERTISER PAGE Axis Communications | www.axis.com/retail .............................39 BDO Canada LLP | www.bdo.ca ................................................................37 Blair Technology Solutions | www.blairtechnology.com .......9 Bullfrog Power | www.bullfrogpower.com ........................................18 Chase Paymentech Canada www.chasepaymentech.ca ...........................................................31, 33 & 35 CN-Canadian National | www.cn.ca ........... Inside Front Cover Dairy Farmers of Canada | www.dairygoodness.ca ................ 11 Discover Card | www.discovercard.com ........................................... 13 GE Lighting | www.gelighting.com ........................................................44 Interac Association | www.interac.org .................................................. 5 jobWings Careers | www.publipac.ca ................................................. 45 KPMG Canada | www.kpmg.com ............................................................ 29 Liquidity Services Inc. www.liquidityservicesinc.com .................................................................... 42 Miller Zell Canada | www.millerzell.com ......................................... 43 Moneris Solutions | www.moneris.com ...............................................19 Ontario Power Authority www.powerauthority.on.ca ...................................... Inside Back Cover SOCAN | www.socan.ca .......................................Outside Back Cover Stewardship Ontario | www.stewardshipontario.ca ....................7 Wincor Nixdorf Canada | www.stratafly.com ............................... 45 retailcouncil.org/cdnretailer | holiday 2011 | 557189_Wincor.indd 1 canadian retailer | 45 11/1/11 12:31:56 AM http://www.retail.ca http://www.axis.com/retail http://www.bdo.ca http://www.blairtechnology.com http://www.bullfrogpower.com http://www.chasepaymentech.ca http://www.cn.ca http://www.dairygoodness.ca http://www.discovercard.com http://www.gelighting.com http://www.interac.org http://www.publipac.ca http://www.kpmg.com http://www.liquidityservicesinc.com http://www.millerzell.com http://www.moneris.com http://www.powerauthority.on.ca http://www.socan.ca http://www.stewardshipontario.ca http://www.stratafly.com http://www.wincor-nixdorf.com http://www.retailcouncil.org/cdnretailer

Table of Contents for the Digital Edition of Canadian Retailer - November/December 2011

PUBLISHER’S DESK
SHOP TALK
MOBILE RETAIL
LEADERSHIP SERIES
SPECIAL: FROM THE PRESIDENT
RETAIL LEADERS PERSPECTIVES
THE CONSUMER
HUMAN RESOURCES
RETAIL REAL ESTATE
RETAIL MARKETING
ADVERTISERS’ INDEX

Canadian Retailer - November/December 2011

https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/RETS0612
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/RETS0512
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/RETS0412
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/RETS0312
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/RETS0212
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/RETS0112
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/RETS0611
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/RETS0511
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/RETS0411
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/RETS0311
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/RETS0211
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/RETS0111
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/RETS0610
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/RETS0510
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/RETS0410
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/RETS0310
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/RETS0210
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/RETS0110
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/RETS0309
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/RETS0209
https://www.nxtbookmedia.com