ILMA Compoundings – October 2019 - 54

ADVERTISERS INDEX
COMPANY NAME

AD PAGE #

CONTACT

PHONE

EMAIL

Acme-Hardesty Co.

37

Bryan Huston

215-237-7572

bhuston@acmehardesty.com

Afton Chemical Corporation

14

Jocelynn Hart

804-788-5800

jocelynn.hart@aftonchemical.com

Allegheny Petroleum Products Company

31

Barbara Kudis

412-829-1990

bkudis@oils.com

Biederman Enterprises Ltd

57

Elizabeth Wagg

905-854-9978 ext. 118 ewagg@biederman.ca

BRT, Inc.

59

Sean Hillard

717-419-7321

shillard@brtransport.com

Calumet Specialty Products Partners

18

Lisa Coverdale

317-328-5656

lisa.coverdale@clmt.com

Chevron Oronite

21

Robert Connel

925-842-0213

rconnel@chevron.com

CHS

55

Matt Mohs

651-355-8433

matt.mohs@chsinc.com

Dover Chemical Corporation

43

Louis E. Bona

267-252-1044

lou.bona@doverchem.com

Ergon, Inc.

4

Kathy Potts

601-933-3148

kathy.potts@ergon.com

Evonik Oil Additives

3

Steve Tillery

215-706-5866

steve.tillery@evonik.com

Forsythe Lubrication Associates

47

Greg Forsythe

905-525-7192

gforsythe@forsythe.on.ca

Four R Marketing

59

Bill Copeland

316-351-7589

bill.copeland@fourrmarketing.com

Heritage - Crystal Clean

49

Matt Munz

317-474-9475

matt.munz@crystal-clean.com

484-362-0610

robert.plummer@hollyfrontier.com

HollyFrontier Lubricants & Specialty Products

Inside Cover Robert Plummer

Infineum UK

13

Paul D'Ambrosio

908-474-5993

paul.d'ambrosio@infineum.com

Ingevity

36

Caitlin Ramsey

843-746-8269

caitlin.ramsey@ingevity.com

IPAC, Inc.

41

Brian Cereghino

800-720-7949

bcereghino@ipac-inc.com

Italmatch Chemicals Group

15

Dave Millin

216-749-2605

dmillin@elcocorp.com

King Industries, Inc.

58

Willi Gartner

203-866-5551

wgartner@kingindustries.com

Lockhart Chemical Company

47

Margaret Curtiss

810-785-3165 ext. 202

customerservice@lockhartchem.com

440-347-5282

rebecca.appledorn@lubrizol.com

The Lubrizol Corporation

17, Inside Back Rebecca Appledorn

MidContinental Chemical Company, Inc.

47

Kevin McCausland

913-390-5556

kevinm@mcchemical.com

Monson Companies,
an Azelis Americas Company

45

Terry Mullin

203-883-1477

terry.mullin@azelisamericas.com

Colleen Murphy Smith

713-427-3392

colleen.smith@motiva.com

Motiva

Back Cover

Palmer Holland

35

Eric Kielts

440-773-0543

info@palmerholland.com

Pure Performance® Base Oils

6

Russell Boone

832-765-1763

russell.boone@p66.com

Radco Industries, Inc.

22

Michael Damiani

630-232-7966

mdamiani@radcoind.com

Ravago Chemicals

47

Matthew Krause

630-665-3085

matt@thilson.com

Renkert Oil, LLC

30

Suzanne Kelly

925-382-9252

skelly@renkertoil.com

Sea-Land Chemical Company

29

Jennifer Altstadt

440-871-7887

jennifer.altstadt@sealandchem.com

Troy Corporation

53

Rex Curtis

973-443-4200

curtisr@troycorp.com

Vanderbilt Chemicals, LLC

23

Lea Ann Coreau

203-295-2145

lcoreau@vanderbiltglobalservices.com

54

OCTOBER 2019

| COMPOUNDINGS | ILMA.ORG


http://www.ILMA.ORG

ILMA Compoundings – October 2019

Table of Contents for the Digital Edition of ILMA Compoundings – October 2019

LETTER FROM THE PRESIDENT
LETTER FROM THE CEO
INSIDE ILMA
WHAT’S COMING UP
NEW MEMBERS
INDUSTRY RUNDOWN
In the Know
International Insight
Market Report
THE ART OF APPRENTICESHIPS
SPEAKING A DIFFERENT LANGUAGE
ANNUAL MEETING SPEAKER SPOTLIGHT
BUSINESS HUB
COUNSEL COMPOUND
WASHINGTON LANDSCAPE
IN NETWORK
Member Connections
Cross Connections
PORTRAIT
ILMA Compoundings – October 2019 - Cover1
ILMA Compoundings – October 2019 - Cover2
ILMA Compoundings – October 2019 - 1
ILMA Compoundings – October 2019 - 2
ILMA Compoundings – October 2019 - 3
ILMA Compoundings – October 2019 - 4
ILMA Compoundings – October 2019 - LETTER FROM THE PRESIDENT
ILMA Compoundings – October 2019 - 6
ILMA Compoundings – October 2019 - LETTER FROM THE CEO
ILMA Compoundings – October 2019 - 8
ILMA Compoundings – October 2019 - 9
ILMA Compoundings – October 2019 - INSIDE ILMA
ILMA Compoundings – October 2019 - 11
ILMA Compoundings – October 2019 - WHAT’S COMING UP
ILMA Compoundings – October 2019 - 13
ILMA Compoundings – October 2019 - 14
ILMA Compoundings – October 2019 - NEW MEMBERS
ILMA Compoundings – October 2019 - INDUSTRY RUNDOWN
ILMA Compoundings – October 2019 - 17
ILMA Compoundings – October 2019 - 18
ILMA Compoundings – October 2019 - In the Know
ILMA Compoundings – October 2019 - International Insight
ILMA Compoundings – October 2019 - 21
ILMA Compoundings – October 2019 - 22
ILMA Compoundings – October 2019 - 23
ILMA Compoundings – October 2019 - Market Report
ILMA Compoundings – October 2019 - 25
ILMA Compoundings – October 2019 - THE ART OF APPRENTICESHIPS
ILMA Compoundings – October 2019 - 27
ILMA Compoundings – October 2019 - 28
ILMA Compoundings – October 2019 - 29
ILMA Compoundings – October 2019 - 30
ILMA Compoundings – October 2019 - 31
ILMA Compoundings – October 2019 - SPEAKING A DIFFERENT LANGUAGE
ILMA Compoundings – October 2019 - 33
ILMA Compoundings – October 2019 - 34
ILMA Compoundings – October 2019 - 35
ILMA Compoundings – October 2019 - 36
ILMA Compoundings – October 2019 - 37
ILMA Compoundings – October 2019 - ANNUAL MEETING SPEAKER SPOTLIGHT
ILMA Compoundings – October 2019 - 39
ILMA Compoundings – October 2019 - BUSINESS HUB
ILMA Compoundings – October 2019 - 41
ILMA Compoundings – October 2019 - 42
ILMA Compoundings – October 2019 - 43
ILMA Compoundings – October 2019 - COUNSEL COMPOUND
ILMA Compoundings – October 2019 - 45
ILMA Compoundings – October 2019 - 46
ILMA Compoundings – October 2019 - 47
ILMA Compoundings – October 2019 - WASHINGTON LANDSCAPE
ILMA Compoundings – October 2019 - 49
ILMA Compoundings – October 2019 - Member Connections
ILMA Compoundings – October 2019 - 51
ILMA Compoundings – October 2019 - Cross Connections
ILMA Compoundings – October 2019 - 53
ILMA Compoundings – October 2019 - 54
ILMA Compoundings – October 2019 - 55
ILMA Compoundings – October 2019 - 56
ILMA Compoundings – October 2019 - 57
ILMA Compoundings – October 2019 - 58
ILMA Compoundings – October 2019 - 59
ILMA Compoundings – October 2019 - PORTRAIT
ILMA Compoundings – October 2019 - Cover3
ILMA Compoundings – October 2019 - Cover4
https://www.nxtbook.com/ygsreprints/ILMA/G124996_ILMA_vol71_no4
https://www.nxtbook.com/ygsreprints/ILMA/G123886_ILMA_vol71_no3
https://www.nxtbook.com/ygsreprints/ILMA/G123315_ILMA_vol71_no2
https://www.nxtbook.com/ygsreprints/ILMA/G122980_ILMA_vol71_no1
https://www.nxtbook.com/ygsreprints/ILMA/G121540_ILMA_vol70_no11
https://www.nxtbook.com/ygsreprints/ILMA/G120882_ILMA_vol70_no10
https://www.nxtbook.com/ygsreprints/ILMA/G120035_ILMA_vol70_no9
https://www.nxtbook.com/ygsreprints/ILMA/G121XXX_ILMA_vol70_no8
https://www.nxtbook.com/ygsreprints/ILMA/G120XXX_ILMA_vol70_no7
https://www.nxtbook.com/ygsreprints/ILMA/G119XXX_ILMA_vol70_no6
https://www.nxtbook.com/ygsreprints/ILMA/G118112_ILMA_vol70_no5
https://www.nxtbook.com/ygsreprints/ILMA/G117382_ILMA_vol70_no4
https://www.nxtbook.com/ygsreprints/ILMA/G116888_ILMA_vol70_no3
https://www.nxtbook.com/ygsreprints/ILMA/G115555_ILMA_vol70_no2
https://www.nxtbook.com/ygsreprints/ILMA/G114774_ILMA_vol70_no1
https://www.nxtbook.com/ygsreprints/ILMA/g110500_ILMA_vol69_no12
https://www.nxtbook.com/ygsreprints/ILMA/g110500_ILMA_vol69_no11
https://www.nxtbook.com/ygsreprints/ILMA/g110500_ILMA_vol69_no10
https://www.nxtbook.com/ygsreprints/ILMA/g109884_ILMA_vol69_no9
https://www.nxtbook.com/ygsreprints/ILMA/g109284_ILMA_vol69_no8
https://www.nxtbook.com/ygsreprints/ILMA/g108494_ILMA_vol69_no7
https://www.nxtbook.com/ygsreprints/ILMA/g107507_ILMA_vol69_no6
https://www.nxtbook.com/ygsreprints/ILMA/g106483_ILMA_vol69_no5
https://www.nxtbook.com/ygsreprints/ILMA/g105803_ILMA_vol69_no4
https://www.nxtbook.com/ygsreprints/ILMA/g104743_ILMA_vol69_no3
https://www.nxtbook.com/ygsreprints/ILMA/g103647_ILMA_vol69_no2
https://www.nxtbook.com/ygsreprints/ILMA/g102869_ILMA_vol69_no1
https://www.nxtbook.com/ygsreprints/ILMA/g101930_ILMA_vol68_no12
https://www.nxtbook.com/ygsreprints/ILMA/g100836_ILMA_vol68_no11
https://www.nxtbook.com/ygsreprints/ILMA/g99200_ILMA_vol68_no10
https://www.nxtbook.com/ygsreprints/ILMA/g98468_ILMA_vol68_no9
https://www.nxtbook.com/ygsreprints/ILMA/g97711_ILMA_vol68_no8
https://www.nxtbook.com/ygsreprints/ILMA/G96767ILMA_vol68_no7
https://www.nxtbook.com/ygsreprints/ILMA/G95397ILMA_vol65_no6
https://www.nxtbook.com/ygsreprints/ILMA/G94323ILMA_vol68_no5
https://www.nxtbook.com/ygsreprints/ILMA/G93127_ILMA_vol69_no4
https://www.nxtbook.com/ygsreprints/ILMA/G91785_ILMA_vol68_no3
https://www.nxtbook.com/ygsreprints/ILMA/G90956_ILMA_vol68_no2
https://www.nxtbook.com/ygsreprints/ILMA/G89146_ILMA_vol68_no1
https://www.nxtbook.com/ygsreprints/ILMA/G87981_ILMA_vol67_no12
https://www.nxtbook.com/ygsreprints/ILMA/G85409_ILMA_vol67_no11
https://www.nxtbook.com/ygsreprints/ILMA/G83595_ILMA_vol67_no10
https://www.nxtbook.com/ygsreprints/ILMA/G81672_ILMA_vol67_no9
https://www.nxtbook.com/ygsreprints/ILMA/G80238_ILMA_vol7_no8
https://www.nxtbook.com/ygsreprints/ILMA/G79388_ILMA_vol7_no7
https://www.nxtbook.com/ygsreprints/ILMA/G78361_ILMA_vol7_no6
https://www.nxtbook.com/ygsreprints/ILMA/G77448_ILMA_vol7_no5
https://www.nxtbook.com/ygsreprints/ILMA/G75899_ILMA_vol67_no4
https://www.nxtbook.com/ygsreprints/ILMA/G75036_ILMA_vol67_no3
https://www.nxtbook.com/ygsreprints/ILMA/G72720_ILMA_vol67_no2
https://www.nxtbook.com/ygsreprints/ILMA/G72220_ILMA_vol67_no1
https://www.nxtbook.com/ygsreprints/ILMA/G70970_ILMA_vol66_no12
https://www.nxtbook.com/ygsreprints/ILMA/G69813_ILMA_vol66_no11
https://www.nxtbook.com/ygsreprints/ILMA/G67522_ILMA_vol66_no10
https://www.nxtbook.com/ygsreprints/ILMA/G66343_ILMA_vol66_no9
https://www.nxtbook.com/ygsreprints/ILMA/G64859_ILMA_vol66_no8
https://www.nxtbookmedia.com