Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 23-3 - 43

comingin
June 2020

advertisingindex
The Advertisers Index contained in this issue is compiled as a service to our
readers and advertisers; the publisher is not liable for errors or omissions,
although every effort is made to ensure its accuracy. Be sure to let our advertisers
know you found them through IEEE Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine.

Instrumentation and
Measurement for
Human Care

Page

Advertiser

Reach over 3,000 readers in
the June 2020 issue of the
IEEE Instrumentation &
Measurement Magazine

URL

Phone

For advertising rates for IEEE Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine,
contact Douglas Swindler, Project Manager, Naylor Association Solutions,
+1-352-333-3481, DSwindler@naylor.com

2020 IEEE Instrumentation & Measurement Society
2020 Officers
President - Salvatore Baglio, salvatore.baglio@unict.it
Executive Vice-President - Juan Manuel Ramirez Cortes, jmramirez@ieee.org
Vice-President of Finance - Kristen Donnell, kristen.donnell@mst.edu
Vice-President of Conferences - Gourab Sen Gupta, G.SenGupta@massey.ac.nz
Vice-President of Publications - Gaozhi (George) Xiao, Gaozhi.Xiao@ieee.org
Vice-President of Membership - Ruqiang Yan, ruqiang@seu.edu.cn
Vice-President of Technical Committees & Standards - Marco Parvis, marco.parvis@polito.it
Vice-President of Education - Sergio Rapuano, rapuano@unisannio.it
Treasurer - Helena Geirinhas Ramos, hgramos@ist.utl.pt
Senior Past-President - Ruth A. Dyer, rdyer@ksu.edu
Junior Past-President - Max Cortner, jmaxcortner@gmail.com

Administrative Committee (AdCom)
2017-2020
Ruqiang Yan, ruqiang@seu.edu.cn
Helena Geirinhas Ramos, hgramos@ist.utl.pt
Sergio Rapuano, rapuano@unisannio.it
Mark Yeary, yeary@ou.edu

2019-2022
Lee Barford, lee_barford@ieee.org
Melanie Ooi, melanie.ooi@gmail.com
Ferdinanda Ponci, fponci@eonerc.rwth-aachen.de
Wendy Van Moer, wendy.w.vanmoer@ieee.org

2018-2021
Sebastian Yuri C. Catunda, catundaz@gmail.com
Marco Parvis, marco.parvis@polito.it
Gourab Sen Gupta, G.SenGupta@massey.ac.nz
Gaozhi (George) Xiao, George.Xiao@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca

2020-2023
Sabrina Grassini, sabrina.grassini@polito.it
Chi-Hung Hwang, chihunghwang@gmail.com
Juan Manuel Ramirez-Cortes, jmramirez@ieee.org
Reza Zoughi, rzoughi@iastate.edu

Other AdCom Members
EIC for IEEE Transactions on Instrumentation and Measurement - Shervin Shirmohammadi, shervin@ieee.org
EIC for IEEE Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine - Bruno Andò, bruno.ando@unict.it
Undergraduate Student Representative - Michael Hong lam Chu, db92595@um.edu.mo
Graduate Student Representative - Katelyn Brinker, brinker@iastate.edu
IEEE Young Professionals Program Representative - Lijuan Wang, lw400@kent.ac.uk
I&M Society Executive Assistant - Judy Scharmann, j.scharmann@conferencecatalysts.com
Region 1-6 Liaison - Lee Barford, lee_barford@ieee.org
Region 7 Liaison - Branislav Djokic, branislav.djokic@nrc.ca
Region 8 Liaison - Luca De Vito, devito@unisannio.it
Region 9 Liaison - Jorge Daher, j.daher@ieee.org
Region 10 Liaison - Ruqiang Yan, ruqiang@scu.edu.cn
Chapter Chairs Liaison - Luca De Vito, devito@unisannio.it

http://www.ieee-ims.org

May 2020	

IEEE Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine	43


http://www.ieee-ims.org

Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 23-3

Table of Contents for the Digital Edition of Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 23-3

No label
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 23-3 - Cover1
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 23-3 - No label
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 23-3 - 2
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 23-3 - 3
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 23-3 - 4
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 23-3 - 5
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 23-3 - 6
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 23-3 - 7
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 23-3 - 8
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 23-3 - 9
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 23-3 - 10
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 23-3 - 11
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 23-3 - 12
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 23-3 - 13
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 23-3 - 14
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 23-3 - 15
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 23-3 - 16
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 23-3 - 17
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 23-3 - 18
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 23-3 - 19
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 23-3 - 20
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 23-3 - 21
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 23-3 - 22
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 23-3 - 23
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 23-3 - 24
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 23-3 - 25
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 23-3 - 26
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 23-3 - 27
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 23-3 - 28
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 23-3 - 29
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 23-3 - 30
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 23-3 - 31
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 23-3 - 32
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 23-3 - 33
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 23-3 - 34
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 23-3 - 35
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 23-3 - 36
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 23-3 - 37
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 23-3 - 38
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 23-3 - 39
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 23-3 - 40
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 23-3 - 41
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 23-3 - 42
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 23-3 - 43
https://www.nxtbook.com/allen/iamm/24-6
https://www.nxtbook.com/allen/iamm/24-5
https://www.nxtbook.com/allen/iamm/24-4
https://www.nxtbook.com/allen/iamm/24-3
https://www.nxtbook.com/allen/iamm/24-2
https://www.nxtbook.com/allen/iamm/24-1
https://www.nxtbook.com/allen/iamm/23-9
https://www.nxtbook.com/allen/iamm/23-8
https://www.nxtbook.com/allen/iamm/23-6
https://www.nxtbook.com/allen/iamm/23-5
https://www.nxtbook.com/allen/iamm/23-2
https://www.nxtbook.com/allen/iamm/23-3
https://www.nxtbook.com/allen/iamm/23-4
https://www.nxtbookmedia.com